Educator Resources for Thirteen Colonies

Tim and Moby give look at the thirteen settlements: New England, the Middle Colonies and the Southern Colonies. And then get a sneak peek at what led them to unite against the mighty British Empire! Tea, anyone?

Lesson Plans

Constitutional Convention Lesson Plan

Grade Levels: 3-5, 6-8, 9-12

Articles of Confederation Lesson Plan

Grade Levels: 6-8, 9-12