Download one-week pacing guides and accompanying two-day lesson plans featuring digital citizenship topics for every grade level, K through 8.

Also explore our 5-Month Digital Citizenship Unit for grades 3-5, covering topics such as digital etiquette, online safety, cyberbullying and more.

Kindergarten: Being Safe Online

Grade 1: Digital Communication

Grade 2: Computer Programming

Grade 3: Digital Etiquette

Grade 4: Cyberbullying

Grade 5: Internet Research

Grade 6: Evaluating Online and Media Sources

Grade 7: Avoiding Plagiarism

Grade 8: Information Privacy