ISTE Board of Directors Election, Vote Now!

Posted by cemignano on

It’s time for the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) Board of Director Elections, and every vote counts!  Here’s your chance to help shape the future of educational technology!  ISTE – the same group that holds the ed tech conference in June every year – consists of more than 100,000 education leaders focused on improving the effective use of technology in the PK – grade 12 school system. ISTE members may cast ballots until April 12 at 5 ET. 

The candidates for this year’s election include:

Board of Directors Seat 1
Mila Fuller
Janene Gorham

Board of Directors Seat 2
Pamela Lloyd, PhD
Kari Stubbs, PhD

Board of Directors Seat 3
Sheryl Nussbaum-Beach
Elaine Shuck

Board of Directors Seat 4
John Keller, PhD
Lance Wilhelm, PhD

Board of Directors Seat 5
Matt Harris, EdD
Todd Kennedy

Board of Directors Seat 6
Helen Crompton
Janet Zanetis

Board of Directors Seat 7
Chris Johnson, PhD
Mia Williams, PhD


Not an ISTE member? You can find more information about becoming one on the ISTE membership page.
Filed as:  General, ISTE